Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Good deal and easy to use website
1/16/2020 Ticket Purchase
Service très facile et rapide à, me semble-t-il, un bon prix par rapport au site officiel.
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Great prices. I researched all options and the tickets they offered were $300 less overall than other sites. I did have to call them the next day to confirm the purchase and then had to contact my credit card company to verify the amount which was unexpected. I believe it’s to prevent fraud but a heads up on the process would be good. Tickets were emailed to me immediately after the call.
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Best price I found anywhere. Got an email with the voucher immediately and have already added to My Disney Experience.
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use, was the best price for the tickets I wanted.
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy to save some cash
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
First best prices I looked all over the internet , everyone was saying go here or there . Then I came across them by accident , they are beating some people by $200 to $100 on Disney park 4 day tickets for 2 . And easy to navigate there site .
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very good and fast service.
1/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Todo muy correcto. De hecho, tuve que cancelar un show y cambiarlo para otra fecha y no he tenido problemas de ningún tipo. Siempre compro con ustedes en mis viajes a Orlando!
1/13/2020 Ticket Purchase
Excellent costumer service
1/9/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy purchase. I like the fact that we can cancel up until the day of the event just in case something comes up. Which I hope nothing does. But, it gives us peace of mind.
1/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
porque es una forma eficiente y confiable
1/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
The person I spoke too didn't seem familiar with the product and couldn't find someone to answer a question
1/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
Fast and easy. Never heard of it, but I will use it again.
1/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
Yes it was smooth and a great price.
1/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book.
1/2/2020 Ticket Purchase
No problem with using this app.
1/2/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase.
1/2/2020 Ticket Purchase
I ordered my tickets and they appeared instantly in my inbox. For some reason, I was unable to link them myself in My Disney Experience, but a call to Disney took care of it. Best price I could find through an Official Disney Reseller. It’s not a huge discount, but every little bit helps.
1/1/2020 Ticket Purchase
Everything went as expected! There were a few things I wasn’t ready for but I was happy they needed verification of my purchase.

Click here to see all our reviews.