Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
I haven't gotten to use the tickets yet, but it was very easy to order the tickets that I wanted and kind out there were discounts with it. I am sure we will enjoy this service and use it again.
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
very friendly and nice. e tickets send fast
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Would buy from tipster again.. When I could get the online conformation to work I called in and they were greatly helpful.. Quick efficient and thorough..
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great, easy way to purchase tickets for vacation. Will use in the future. Thanks for the savings!
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
I found the tickets I was looking for at half the price....Great
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I’m very satisfied with the price everything was amazing my trip unforgettable
8/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Was easy to order tickets I would absolutely order from them again. Very friendly and polite.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great prices and easy transaction, unbeatable prices and variety of tickets for places to go.... highly recommended A+
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to find the tickets I wanted and to purchase them.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
The online process was simple to use. A bonus was that I was able to get the tickets at $20 off which is even less than the promo a Seasonal Member would receive.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Shows easy to find and reservations were also easy to make.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Yes I will use them again. My only problem was that I was unable to complete my purchase online. I'm not sure why. So I had to call them, but it was fast and pleasant.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
It was fast and easy and saved me money! What a great way to deals on group tickets for different events together!
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Buen precio
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
For this experience .... The service representative was great. She was very patient and helpful. She updated my trip date information, informed me of cost changes, and confirmed the changes, and all other information, before completing the process. The problem was the wait hold. While I understand that other customers were being serviced, and good customer service can be hard to find, the wait time was roughly 10+ minutes. Just as I was about to hang up, my call was answered. That decreased the rating by one.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and staff very friendly, an issue arose with one of my tickets and I was contacted by tripster to alert me. The issue was taken care of quickly and to my satisfaction. Would definitely use them again in the future...
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
Simple et rabais intéressants. Bon service à la clientèle facilement accessible.
8/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
answered all my questions and helped me with my scheduling

Click here to see all our reviews.